Moved

No, I am not talking about the domain name for this blog for a change.

Our family is now in our new house.  I mentioned the move a few posts ago and we made it in one piece.

I have actually been in the house since Tuesday and my step children came up on the Friday night.  The removals arrived early Saturday afternoon and I spent the afternoon and evening unloading the van with the removals men, putting up furniture and beds and unpacking.

I am tired, covered in bruises and sore.

But we are in our new house and it’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

