27 Yesterday

It was the first time in ages I had nearly all of my family together.  The only person missing was my Dad, but that was to be expected seeings as he lives in London.

I was spoilt as normal and can now watch Blu Ray releases on the small screen.  I image you can guess what the bulk of my gifts was.

All in all I guess I feel older than my 27 years now, but I have lead a very interesting and full life so far and that is probably what is taking it’s toll!  From heavy drinking binges in London which lead to five weeks and almost a new life in America to living and working in Crete, dating a 20 year old at 14 and clubbing at 15.  There are many tales in my 27 years and many have aged me prematurely I presume.  And I guess can account for my steadily amounting grey hair!

Roll on another year.

One Response to 27 Yesterday

Leave a Reply

