A Podcast?

Over the time I have spent designing, publishing and running websites I have run a couple of short lived podcasts. These have mainly failed because I didn’t have the time to dedicate to them in the first place. Of course they could have failed even if I had had due to lack of interest or any other number of things. Success is hard to come by I should imagine.

So you may ask what I’m getting at. Well quite simply I am considering giving myself another run out on the podcast circuit. I intend to cater to my strengths if I decide to go ahead, which is by no means certain. My ideas are based around things i talk about on this blog minus the personal content. Think tech mainly.

As I said however, this is only the start of my thinking. Stay tuned for more thoughts as and when they happen.

Leave a Reply

