Just a little bit

Been a couple of days since I posted because everything has been going on this week.  My partner has had a health scare that has been ongoing for a while and that has finally been cleared up today.  There have been numerous other things happening around the family too and all in all I haven’t had a minute to think; never mind read or watch a film to conclusion.

I have also been neglecting my Sylvia Plath website.  All this is set to change now things are finally returning to a semblance of normality.

I have had chance however to keep brushing up on my chess game and have converted the middle two kids into players.  They are pretty avid too.  I intend to impart my little wisdom and hope they become decent players if they enjoy playing enough as they grow up.

I also need to do an urgent update to CJ’s website…. So many things to get done.

Right, that’s it for now.  I’ll get some decent material up as soon as is possible.

Oh, and Spuggy, the book is a book on Chess.  I’ll post the paragraph up tomorrow lol

Leave a Reply

