Ted, Sylvia and Assia

My new Goldfish.  I’ll add a picture or two when I remember to take them.  I got them a couple of days ago and the only reason this post took so long is that I was waiting until I had the pictures.  I should still be waiting.  Hardly the most thrilling photographic subjects anyway.

I have started watching The Sarah Connor Chronicles again.  I took a break for a few weeks for some reason, probably just because I didn’t have the time / forgot.  Anyway, I watched episode 6 last night.  It was ok, I still don’t rate the series that highly, though not low enough to quit in the middle, although it seems to be getting fairly decent reviews across the board.  Further episode watching tonight.

Haven’t received my book for review yet, I expect it will be after the Easter weekend now.  Can’t beat free books.  Oh, and according to Amazon.com it is released on the 3rd of April.

I’m off to watch The Orphanage now.  I’ll stick up a short review tomorrow. As per my norm.

Leave a Reply

