Fire! Fire!

Well, almost.  One of the girls barley bags went up in smoke while in the microwave and the house now stinks and probably will do forever…  Add to that the dog escaping in the ensuing mayhem.

Looks like we need a new microwave.  Interesting evening.

Anyway, I watched a film yesterday, Moartea domnului Lazarescu, and it was depressing.  Very depressing.  Apparently it’s supposed to be a black comedy.  To be honest I didn’t find anything amusing at all at any point.  Maybe I’m just losing my sense of humour.   I have another death/sickness related blog to come tomorrow probably, but I want to read it thoroughly first.

Leave a Reply

