Fighting Fantasy

This is pretty much a post on my progress with Java.  It’s going well when there is peace enough for me to concentrate.

I have written my first very simple game and am now moving on to a more complex, how shall I put it?  Converting of an old Fighting Fantasy book into a playable Java game.  Why this project?  Well, it will be pretty much text based and rather simple to code.  At least that is what I am hoping.

I am just converting a couple of PDF’s of a couple of the books to .txt format before I have a read through and decide how to proceed with the design.

Leave a Reply

