So you think you are good at Guitar Hero 3?

Well this guy is the best apparently.

Shock and awe.  We have it for PS3, not my type of game, though I have to admit, the above video is spectacular.

2 Responses to So you think you are good at Guitar Hero 3?

  1. Calliope says:

    You’ve only seen this now? Behind 😛

    My brother had this as his video to beat. He’s pretty much there now which is ridiculous. He started off taping the green fret at first but now can just whiz right through it. I think his personal best is 85 or 87%. And you thought I was a freak 😮

  2. PoeticJaffaCake says:

    lol, I only took notice of GH3 stuff after we got it. Before that I just zoomed on by anything like that.
    As for your brother, he’s related to you…. Enough said 🙂

Leave a Reply

