Community Shield

So Chelsea drew against Man U and went out on penalities. I can handle that considering the injuries we had, enough so that our bench had to have two goalkeepers and three youngsters.

One more week to go till the season starts. I can’t wait.

I’m also looking forward to starting the fantasy football thing I start, if you are interested in joining for free you can, would be great to have you:

If you fancy a game of free Fantasy Football this season with me and some mates join up at the official Premier League site for free http://fantasy.premierleague.c om and use this code to join my league 500348-92698

Right, I’ll be back later no doubt.

“The ‘Net is a waste of time, and that’s exactly what’s right about it.”
– William Gibson

Leave a Reply

