Vegetable And Lentil Stew

After the disaster that was the nut roast last night this was definately a keeper.  I didn’t think something like this could fill you up, but I’m bloated.

It tasted fantasic, I never thought I would say it, but it was the best meal I have had in a long time.  Anyways, if you fancy trying something new, cook it exactly as is said below, minus cumin, didnt have any of that and you get something of a tastebud delight.  I think the red wine did something to the whole thing.  I don’t think I’m gonna mind this Vegan thing if it continues like this.

Yum

‘Thought: Why does man kill? He kills for food. And not only food: frequently there must be a beverage.’
Woody Allen (1935 – )

Leave a Reply

