New News? I think not

Really lazy today, didnt get up until after 12.

Stayed up late last night watching Chelsea and then The Butterfly Effect. Pretty normal night really, then went onto irc into the wee hours of the morning.

Chelsea played crap, I dont know where they thought Mikel was a wonder kid but he is no Rooney. I still have a soft spot in my heart for Sheva and I’m sure he will find his feet and form shortly. I’m kinda glad we have made Barca have to win next game to qualify, but I hate seeing the blues lose.

Very nervous about the Man U game on Sunday, I dont fancy being 6 points behind come Christmas.

Havent read any of my paper today so there is no need to worry about me boring you with any of that. I’m finding myself drawn into loads of forums lol and not just Trek ones 😉

No doubt I’ll be back later with some gems.

Leave a Reply

